Welcome to Trois-Rivières Cadillac

Expert Vehicle Care

Schedule Service

Flexible Financing

Explore Your Options

Browse Special Offers

We're sorry, we do not currently have any specials published. Please check back soon or contact us for more information.

Car shopping made easy

Here at Trois-Rivières Cadillac, it is our mission to be the automotive home of drivers in the Trois-Rivières, QC area. We provide a vast selection of new and used vehicles, exceptional car care and customer service with a smile!

Speaking of new CADILLAC models, you have your pick of our showroom. Our local dealership keeps a great stock of used cars, trucks, and SUVs in inventory. With competitive prices offered on every pre-owned model for sale on our lot, you won't find a reason to visit any other dealership in Trois-Rivières.

Want to Talk Auto Finance?

When it comes to financing, that's where our car loan and CADILLAC specialists step in. We're here to help you by going over every option clearly, and will work hard to find the right plan for you. Whether adding accessories or protection packages, or figuring out the final details of your loan or lease package, let us guide you along the way.

We Keep You Going

Expert Parts & Service

Trois-Rivieres Cadillac is also by your side whenever you need any car service and repair work done in Trois-Rivières. What's more, our auto parts team would be happy to get you whatever you need to keep your CADILLAC vehicle on the road for many miles to come.

  1. Trois-Rivières Cadillac

    4201, Boulevard Gene-H. Kruger
    Trois-Rivières, QC G9A 4M9

    • Sales: 819-376-3791
Loading Map...

Get in Touch

  • Contact our Sales Department at: 819-376-3791
  • Monday9h00 - 21h00
  • Tuesday9h00 - 21h00
  • Wednesday9h00 - 21h00
  • Thursday9h00 - 21h00
  • Friday9h00 - 17h00
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed

Bienvenue chez Trois-Rivières Cadillac

Experts en maintenance

Rendez-vous au service

Financement flexible

Considérez vos options

Voir offres spéciales

Magasinage de voiture simplifié

La mission Trois-Rivières Cadillac: rester la destination automobile de choix des conducteurs de Trois-Rivières, QC. Nous vous proposons une vaste sélection de véhicules neufs et d'occasion, un exceptionnel atelier mécanique et un service à la clientèle empressé!

Parlant de tout neufs CADILLAC, c'est le moment ou jamais de venir en choisir un dans notre salle de montre. Nous gardons localement en stock une vaste sélection de voitures, camions et VUS d'occasion. Comme chacun des véhicules usagés offerts en vente dans notre cour est proposé à prix ultra compétitif, vous ne trouverez aucune raison de visiter un autre marchand automobile à Trois-Rivières.

Des questions de financement?

Au moment de financer, notre spécialiste du financement automobile CADILLAC vous accompagnera à chaque étape. Nous réviserons en toute clarté chacune de vos options et vous trouverons celle qui vous convient. Qu'il s'agisse de sélectionner des accessoires ou un ensemble de protection, ou de finaliser les détails d'un prêt ou d'une location, nous vous guiderons à chaque étape.

On vous garde sur la route

Experts en pièces et service

Trois-Rivières Cadillac ne vous laissera pas tomber au moment d'entretenir ou réparer votre véhicule à Trois-Rivières. Sans oublier que notre équipe des pièces automobiles se fera un plaisir de déployer tous les efforts pour garder votre CADILLAC sur la route pendant le plus de kilomètres possible.

  1. Trois-Rivières Cadillac

    4201, Boulevard Gene-H. Kruger
    Trois-Rivières, QC G9A 4M9

    • Ventes: 819-376-3791
Chargement de la carte...

Contactez nous

  • Contactez notre service commercial à : 819-376-3791
  • Lundi9h00 - 21h00
  • Mardi9h00 - 21h00
  • Mercredi9h00 - 21h00
  • Jeudi9h00 - 21h00
  • Vendredi9h00 - 17h00
  • Samedifermé
  • Dimanchefermé